Contact

General Station Contact Information

Request Line: 541.346.0645
Main Office: 541.346.4091
Email: kwva@uoregon.edu

Management

Oversees all station operations.

General Manager – Charlotte Nisser charlotte@kwvaradio.org

Programming

Oversees all on-air content. Do you want to be a DJ or have your own show? Go to Be A DJ.
Programming Director – Brian Shimmer pd@kwvaradio.org

Music Department

Send your music to the Music Department.
Music Director – Thor Slaughter music@kwvaradio.org
Assistant Music Director – Michael Yanez

News Department

News Directors – Luisa Anderson and Kirsten Nicolaisen news@kwvaradio.org
Assistant News Director – Ginger Werner

Sports Department

Sports Director – Joey McMurry sports@kwvaradio.org
Assistant Sports Directors – Ryan Rouillard and Travis Teich

Production Department

Production Director – AJ Untermeyer production@kwvaradio.org

Marketing

Oversees all outreach activities.
To get a PSA or other event announcement made and on-air, contact the Marketing Director.
Marketing Director – Amanda Burd marketing@kwvaradio.org
Outreach Associates
Maddie Miller
SaraBeth Oppliger
Jacob Miller-Vasquez